1 Lt Peachtree Ln Decherd TN - MLS #1986675

MLS #1986675 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 1 Lt Peachtree Ln located in Decherd TN 37324, priced at $59500, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Lt Peachtree Ln Decherd TN - MLS #1986675 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Decherd, TN at 1 Lt Peachtree Ln. This land is priced at $10,000/acre.

Description of 1 Lt Peachtree Ln, Decherd

Farm of your dreams with Gorgeous Mountain Views! Fenced and cross fenced w/cattle gaps. Pick the perfect spot for you dream home. Road frontage is estimated. Utilities at the street.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1986675
  • Price$59,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.95
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 5th, 2018
  • Zoningagr

Financials

  • Price$59,500
  • Tax Amount$1,624
  • Zoningagr

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Property Location for 1 Lt Peachtree Ln, Decherd

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 6:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: