0 Smith Hollow Rd Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1985587

MLS #1985587 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Smith Hollow Rd located in Mount Pleasant TN 38474, priced at $679000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Smith Hollow Rd Mount Pleasant TN - MLS #1985587 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Mount Pleasant, TN at 0 Smith Hollow Rd. This spring land is priced at $2,642/acre.

Description of 0 Smith Hollow Rd, Mount Pleasant

Phenomenal Hunting; Beautiful Home-sites and Great Investment near Nashville. This farm has the perfect mix of open fields to timber as well as countless building sites located only an hour from Nashville. There are large level fields that could be used as destination food plots or for row crops.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1985587
  • Price$679,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres257.05
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Financials

  • Price$679,000
  • Tax Amount$1,228
  • ZoningNone

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring
  • Water DescriptionSpring

Property Location for 0 Smith Hollow Rd, Mount Pleasant

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: