6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd College Grove TN - MLS #1985313

MLS #1985313 Official listing information! na neighborhood - 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd located in College Grove TN 37046, priced at $120000, with 0 bedrooms.

6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd College Grove TN - MLS #1985313 Close
Page Summary

$120,000 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd, College Grove TN 37046
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 1985313

Land for sale in College Grove, TN at 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd. This land is priced at $35,294/acre.

$120,000 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd, College Grove TN 37046
Under Contract

  • MLS #: 1985313

Description of 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd, College Grove

Over 3 acres of land, comes with a mobile home that is currently occupied, tear down. You are paying for the land. Sold As Is. Must sell quickly, all offers are welcomed!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1985313
  • Price$120,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeInspection

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLow

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$120,000
  • Tax Amount$543
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Volstate Realty

Property Location for 6441 Peytonsville Arno Rd, College Grove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 2:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: