317 Leconte Ct Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1985031

MLS #1985031 Official listing information! Valley View neighborhood - 317 Leconte Ct located in Murfreesboro TN 37128, priced at $97900, with 0 bedrooms.

317 Leconte Ct Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1985031 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 317 Leconte Ct. This land is priced at $152,969/acre.

Description of 317 Leconte Ct, Murfreesboro

Very nice executive subdivision lot in Valley View. Private backyard with trees. No home behind this lot. Convenient location, no city taxes. 2500 square foot minimum. Build your custom home! In August 2019, this will be zoned to the new Rockvale High School.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1985031
  • Price$97,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.64
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2018
  • ZoningRESIDENTIA

Financials

  • Price$97,900
  • Tax Amount$353
  • ZoningRESIDENTIA
  • Restrictions2500 SF minimum

Amenities

  • SewerSTEP System
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Maples Realty & Auction Co.

Property Location for 317 Leconte Ct, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 317 Leconte Ct, MLS® 1985031, Valley View, Murfreesboro, 37128

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $99,999
  • 2212 Sagewood Ct
  • MLS #: 2000953
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: The Woodlands Of Southern
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Rockvale Middle School
  • Middle School: Rockvale Middle School
  • High School: Riverdale High School

Large city lot convenient to I-24 & 840. Great sidewalks throughout this beautiful exectuive neighborhood. Come build your dream home!

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 11:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: