3971 Beckwith Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1984525

MLS #1984525 Official listing information! neighborhood - 3971 Beckwith Rd located in Mount Juliet TN 37122, priced at $425000, with bedrooms.

3971 Beckwith Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1984525 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 3971 Beckwith Rd. This commercial is priced at $81,574/acre.

Description of 3971 Beckwith Rd, Mount Juliet

Seller is in process of changing zoning. Just off the Beckwith Rd interchange & Golden Bear Pkwy. Great opportunity as Golden Bear & Beckwith Rd continues to grow, New Tri-Star ER, minutes away. New parks/homes/shopping planned near by. Convenient to Providence, FedEx, Under-Armor, Manhiem. Land Use Plans list this as commercial.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1984525
  • Price$425,000
  • Acres5.21
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$425,000
  • ZoningComm Pend

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2018
  • ZoningComm Pend

Property Location for 3971 Beckwith Rd, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3971 Beckwith Rd, MLS® 1984525, , Mount Juliet, 37122

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $435,600
  • 4982 Beckwith Rd
  • MLS #: 1980181
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Be one of the first businesses to build. New Beckwith Road Exit Mt. Juliet TN.$20 per Squre Foot. $435,600 is 1/2 acre. 30 Acre Mixed Use Planned Development. HCA Stand Alo...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 16th, 2019 at 10:13pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: