83 Hilltop Dr McEwen TN - MLS #1984231

MLS #1984231 Official listing information! Hilldale neighborhood - 83 Hilltop Dr located in McEwen TN 37101, priced at $69900, with 3 bedrooms.

83 Hilltop Dr McEwen TN - MLS #1984231 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 83 Hilltop Dr, McEwen TN 37101
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 950 SqFt
  • $73.58 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1984231

Residential property for sale in McEwen, TN at 83 Hilltop Dr. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $74/sqft.

$69,900 83 Hilltop Dr, McEwen TN 37101
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 950 SqFt
  • $73.58 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1984231

Description of 83 Hilltop Dr, McEwen

Older home in established neighborhood.Brick home with attached carport.Garage has been converted,not included in square feet.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1984231
  • Price$69,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.47
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusPending Sale (No Showings)

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • Drapes RemainNone
  • FloorVinyl, Other
  • Has RangeYes

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt950
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Kitchen DescriptionEat-In
  • Kitchen Dim12x28
  • Living Room Dim14x14
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bedroom 1 Dim12x14
  • Basement DescriptionCrawl
  • Basement TypeNone

Financials

  • Price$69,900
  • Tax Amount$433

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached
  • OvenBuilt-in
  • Oven SourceElectric
  • RangeCooktop
  • Range SourceElectric
  • Water SourceCity Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Vinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 29th, 2018
  • ForeclosureYes

Property Location for 83 Hilltop Dr, McEwen

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2018 at 4:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: