0 Jackson St Shelbyville TN - MLS #1984086

MLS #1984086 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Jackson St located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $365000, with bedrooms.

0 Jackson St Shelbyville TN - MLS #1984086 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 0 Jackson St. This commercial is priced at $140,927/acre.

Description of 0 Jackson St, Shelbyville

Business owner's convenient work space. Three large building full of storage space. One building recently built w/ large cover to store equipment. Lots and lots of space on this property. ** No equipment or vehicles are included in this property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1984086
  • Price$365,000
  • Acres2.59
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$365,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 28th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 0 Jackson St, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 2:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: