119 Stoneybrook Rd Columbia TN - MLS #1983488

MLS #1983488 Official listing information! neighborhood - 119 Stoneybrook Rd located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $3600000, with bedrooms.

119 Stoneybrook Rd Columbia TN - MLS #1983488 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Columbia, TN at 119 Stoneybrook Rd. This commercial is priced at $19,401/acre.

Description of 119 Stoneybrook Rd, Columbia

This incredible location in gorgeous Columbia has incredible potential for your dream development. Preliminary sketch plans are available or you can bring your own incredible ideas for this gorgeous piece of land,complete with mature trees, ponds, lake, and river. It has over 3000 ft of road frontage for an additional entrance or 2.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1983488
  • Price$3,600,000
  • Acres185.56
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Fine Homes

Financials

  • Price$3,600,000
  • ZoningFarm

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2018
  • ZoningFarm

Property Location for 119 Stoneybrook Rd, Columbia

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2019 at 4:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: