1 Anes Station Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1983042

MLS #1983042 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 1 Anes Station Rd located in Lewisburg TN 37091, priced at $45000, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Anes Station Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1983042 Close
Page Summary

$45,000 1 Anes Station Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1983042

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 1 Anes Station Rd. This land is priced at $22,500/acre.

$45,000 1 Anes Station Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1983042

Description of 1 Anes Station Rd, Lewisburg

Great site for a home or could possibly be subdivided into 2 lots. Public water on Anes Station Rd, has not been soil tested, and has road frontage on Stegall Rd. Owner is selling this tract off of a larger parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2018
  • ZoningAg

Financials

  • Price$45,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • Is Federal Land BankYes
  • ZoningAg

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 1 Anes Station Rd, Lewisburg

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 5:44pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: