0 Moore Rd Dickson TN - MLS #1982813

MLS #1982813 Official listing information! n/A neighborhood - 0 Moore Rd located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $134400, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Moore Rd Dickson TN - MLS #1982813 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at 0 Moore Rd. This land is priced at $5,000/acre.

Description of 0 Moore Rd, Dickson

SEE SKY VIEW DRONE VIDEO. Secluded, Beautiful views for your new Building site * 7 mins. from I 40, hospital and all that is Dickson * Property is in Greenbelt (taxes TBD )* Buyer to verify all info. deemed important. * Selling Part of a larger tract.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 09 Dec

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1982813
  • Price$134,400
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres26.88
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$134,400
  • Zoningagricul

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2018
  • Zoningagricul

Property Location for 0 Moore Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2018 at 8:59pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: