382 Gum Branch Rd Dickson TN - MLS #1979894

MLS #1979894 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 382 Gum Branch Rd located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $344000, with 0 bedrooms.

382 Gum Branch Rd Dickson TN - MLS #1979894 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at 382 Gum Branch Rd. This creek land is priced at $9,677/acre.

Description of 382 Gum Branch Rd, Dickson

35.55 Acres of beautiful level and rolling land, fenced for livestock, with 2 ponds and creek*Includes barn*Frontage on Gum Branch and Garton Road*5 minutes from I-40, perfect for development. Seller would split with acceptable terms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1979894
  • Price$344,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres35.55
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 13th, 2018
  • ZoningAgricul

Financials

  • Price$344,000
  • Tax Amount$328
  • ZoningAgricul

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Real Estate Pros

Property Location for 382 Gum Branch Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 6:13pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: