0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd Centerville TN - MLS #1979680

MLS #1979680 Official listing information! 958 Wooded Acres neighborhood - 0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd located in Centerville TN 37033, priced at $1200000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd Centerville TN - MLS #1979680 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Centerville, TN at 0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd. This land is priced at $1,252/acre.

Description of 0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd, Centerville

Sportsman retreat with easy access to Nashville & I-40. Good interior road system, rolling ridges and long valleys. Several pocket fields that are perfect for wildlife food plots. Great for hiking, horseback riding, ATV/UTV riding, target shooting, hunting and building that secluded cabin in the deep forest.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1979680
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres958.54
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2018
  • ZoningAg

Financials

  • Price$1,200,000
  • Tax Amount$1,975
  • ZoningAg

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Middle

Centerville Intermediate School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Property Location for 0 S Of Whitson Bend Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 5:43pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: