4009 Carters Creek Pike Franklin TN - MLS #1978258

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1978258 Official listing information! 353 Acres neighborhood - 4009 Carters Creek Pike located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $10000000, with 0 bedrooms.

4009 Carters Creek Pike Franklin TN - MLS #1978258 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Franklin, TN at 4009 Carters Creek Pike. This is priced at $28,329/acre.

Description of 4009 Carters Creek Pike, Franklin

Renovated Historic log home "Samuel Morton House" built in 1800. 353 Magnificent acres w/large historic barn with 12 Stalls. Please note that a second parcel of land attached to this is available as well See MLS # 1978217 with 268 acres.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1978258
  • Price$10,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres353.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Elementary

Hillsboro Elementary/ Middle School

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market613
  • ZoningARG

Financials

  • Price$10,000,000
  • Tax Amount$8,239
  • ZoningARG

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Middle

Hillsboro Elementary/ Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Fridrich & Clark Realty

Property Location for 4009 Carters Creek Pike, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 6:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more