Country Club Drive_lot 20 Dickson TN - MLS #1978101

MLS #1978101 Official listing information! West Hills Sub neighborhood - Country Club Drive_lot 20 located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $49900, with bedrooms.

Country Club Drive_lot 20 Dickson TN - MLS #1978101 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at Country Club Drive_lot 20. This land is priced at $87,544/acre.

Description of Country Club Drive_lot 20, Dickson

ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR LOCATION! Premium Building Lot*Custom Estate Homes*Fully Gated Front & Back*Pictures show Neighboring Homes for Examples*There is a HOA w/ Small Annual Fee*RESTRICTIONS ON MLS MEDIA PAGE*CLICK ON PICS & DRONE VIDEO*

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1978101
  • Price$49,900
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parker Peery Properties

Financials

  • Price$49,900
  • Tax Amount$383
  • Assoc Fee$500
  • ZoningRes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market280
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for Country Club Drive_lot 20, Dickson

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:12pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: