0 Rustling Oaks Dr Nunnelly TN - MLS #1978008

MLS #1978008 Official listing information! Hidden Valley Lakes neighborhood - 0 Rustling Oaks Dr located in Nunnelly TN 37137, priced at $3700, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Rustling Oaks Dr Nunnelly TN - MLS #1978008 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nunnelly, TN at 0 Rustling Oaks Dr. This land is priced at $7,551/acre.

Description of 0 Rustling Oaks Dr, Nunnelly

Nice Private and Secluded building spot in this gated recreational community, 5 miles from Centerville and 15 miles from Dickson. Close to Piney River and canoeing, private lakes, fishing, 4 wheeling and dirt bike riding, hiking, pool, play ground and lots of outdoor activities. Loretta Lynns Ranch not far down I-40 W. and Nashville 40 miles E.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1978008
  • Price$3,700
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 6th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$3,700
  • Tax Amount$25
  • ZoningRes
  • Restrictionsnone

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Adaro Realty

Property Location for 0 Rustling Oaks Dr, Nunnelly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 3:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: