0 Highway 25 W Hartsville TN - MLS #1977422

MLS #1977422 Official listing information! - neighborhood - 0 Highway 25 W located in Hartsville TN 37074, priced at $159900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Highway 25 W Hartsville TN - MLS #1977422 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hartsville, TN at 0 Highway 25 W. This land is priced at $19,382/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 25 W, Hartsville

POTENTIAL COMMERCIAL with approved zoning. Visibility, location, frontage. Exceptional property!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1977422
  • Price$159,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2018
  • ZoningRES/Ag

Financials

  • Price$159,900
  • Tax Amount$253
  • ZoningRES/Ag

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Choice Properties

Property Location for 0 Highway 25 W, Hartsville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Highway 25 W, MLS® 1977422, -, Hartsville, 37074

1 of 10 images
  • Price: $159,500
  • 2 Walnut Grove Rd
  • MLS #: 1969339
  • City: Hartsville
  • Subdivision: NONE
  • County: Trousdale County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Trousdale Co Elementary
  • Middle School: Jim Satterfield Ms
  • High School: Trousdale Co High School

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING VIEWS FROM THE HILLTOP BLDG SITES ON THIS AMAZING 37.98 SURVEYED ACRES!! MOSTLY OPEN W/SOME TREES!! CITY WATER AVAILABLE, LONG BLACKTOP FRONTAGE, POND, ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 3:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: