6 Shoulders Ln Dixon Springs TN - MLS #1975922

MLS #1975922 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 6 Shoulders Ln located in Dixon Springs TN 37057, priced at $35900, with 0 bedrooms.

6 Shoulders Ln Dixon Springs TN - MLS #1975922 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dixon Springs, TN at 6 Shoulders Ln. This land is priced at $7,166/acre.

Description of 6 Shoulders Ln, Dixon Springs

Great building lot! Double Wides are allowed (min. age of 5 years and 1200 sq ft).

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1975922
  • Price$35,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2018
  • ZoningResi

Financials

  • Price$35,900
  • Tax Amount$101
  • ZoningResi

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Legacy Properties

Property Location for 6 Shoulders Ln, Dixon Springs

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 5:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: