358 Jack Pickle Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1974566

MLS #1974566 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 358 Jack Pickle Rd located in Lewisburg TN 37091, priced at $975000, with 4 bedrooms.

358 Jack Pickle Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1974566 Close
Page Summary

$975,000 358 Jack Pickle Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091
For Sale

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,183 SqFt
  • $446.63 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1974566

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 358 Jack Pickle Rd. This 4 bedroom creek, pond land is priced at $447/sqft.

$975,000 358 Jack Pickle Rd, Lewisburg TN 37091
For Sale

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 2,183 SqFt
  • $446.63 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1974566

Description of 358 Jack Pickle Rd, Lewisburg

Private Family Estate boasts tons of wildlife, several springs, creek, ponds & gorgeous land but sale also includes main home with 4bedrooms, 2baths w/stone fireplace,cathedral ceilings, guesthouse,new horse barn w/studio apt, all situated on 101+-acres,less than 1 hr south of Nashville

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1974566
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,183
  • Acres101.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourcePropane
  • Has RangeYes

School Information

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms4

Financials

  • Price$975,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • Zoningag

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond
  • RangeStove
  • Range SourceElectric
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionCreek, Pond

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling
  • ConstructionAluminum Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2018
  • Zoningag

Property Location for 358 Jack Pickle Rd, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 4:43am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: