552 Small St Gallatin TN - MLS #1974455

MLS #1974455 Official listing information! Clearview Hts No 1 neighborhood - 552 Small St located in Gallatin TN 37066, priced at $29900, with 0 bedrooms.

552 Small St Gallatin TN - MLS #1974455 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 552 Small St. This land is priced at $186,875/acre.

Description of 552 Small St, Gallatin

Level infill lot ready to build. May allow a duplex (check with zoning). Owner related to agent.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Renew Real Estate Services

Financials

  • Price$29,900
  • Tax Amount$164
  • ZoningR06

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2018
  • ZoningR06

Property Location for 552 Small St, Gallatin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 1:29pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: