2323 Crestmoor Rd Nashville TN - MLS #1973189

MLS #1973189 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2323 Crestmoor Rd located in Nashville TN 37215, priced at $2500000, with bedrooms.

2323 Crestmoor Rd Nashville TN - MLS #1973189 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Nashville, TN at 2323 Crestmoor Rd. This commercial is priced at $6,250,000/acre.

Description of 2323 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1973189
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Acres0.40
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFEAST

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Nai Nashville

Financials

  • Price$2,500,000
  • ZoningOR20

Area

2 - Davidson County (I-65 to Charlotte Pike)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Market412
  • ZoningOR20

Property Location for 2323 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 1:25pm CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History of M... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: