0 Periwinkle Ln Waverly TN - MLS #1970660

MLS #1970660 Official listing information! Dry Creek Cabin Site neighborhood - 0 Periwinkle Ln located in Waverly TN 37185, priced at $55000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Periwinkle Ln Waverly TN - MLS #1970660 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at 0 Periwinkle Ln. This river land is priced at $39,286/acre.

Description of 0 Periwinkle Ln, Waverly

Enjoy the laid back lake lifestyle on Lot 40 of the Dry Creek Cabin Site community. 1.4 acres level lot ready to build on. Gas, Elec, & Wifi available. Dock permit available through TVA. Easy access. 8 mins to Waverly. Owner/contractor/agent. Will build to suit. Adjoining Lot 39 with 1.76 acres also for sale. Restrictions

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1970660
  • Price$55,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$55,000
  • Tax Amount$241
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver
  • Water DescriptionRiver

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Now Realty

Property Location for 0 Periwinkle Ln, Waverly

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Periwinkle Ln, MLS® 1970660, Dry Creek Cabin Site, Waverly, 37185

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $55,000
  • 0 Periwinkle Ln
  • MLS #: 1970656
  • City: Waverly
  • Subdivision: Dry Creek Cabin Site
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Waverly Elementary
  • Middle School: Waverly Jr High School
  • High School: Waverly Central High School

Experience the laid back lake lifestyle on Lot 39 in the Dry Creek Cabin site community. Level 1.76 acre lot ready to build on. Easy access. 8 mins to town. Gas, Elec, WiF...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2019 at 4:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: