Woodbury Hwy Manchester TN - MLS #1970190

MLS #1970190 Official listing information! Jimmy Walker neighborhood - Woodbury Hwy located in Manchester TN 37355, priced at $3000000, with bedrooms.

Woodbury Hwy Manchester TN - MLS #1970190 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Manchester, TN at Woodbury Hwy. This commercial is priced at $519,031/acre.

Description of Woodbury Hwy, Manchester

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1970190
  • Price$3,000,000
  • Acres5.78
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market185
  • ZoningComm

Financials

  • Price$3,000,000
  • Tax Amount$5,476
  • ZoningComm

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Property Location for Woodbury Hwy, Manchester

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 8:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: