1 Faldo Drive Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1970014

MLS #1970014 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 1 Faldo Drive located in Murfreesboro TN 37128, priced at $249000, with bedrooms.

1 Faldo Drive Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1970014 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 1 Faldo Drive. This land is priced at $49,701/acre.

Description of 1 Faldo Drive, Murfreesboro

Gorgeous Estate Tract in the city, but zoned county. 5 bd perk site. Min 2800 SF. Restricted. Gorgeous entrance at end of Faldo Dr. This tract runs beside the Stones River. Horses and barn welcomed. 2 high-end estate homes being built on the property behind these tracts and 2 beside it. Direct access to Greenway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1970014
  • Price$249,000
  • Acres5.01
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Financials

  • Price$249,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningRESIDENT

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market172
  • ZoningRESIDENT

Property Location for 1 Faldo Drive, Murfreesboro

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: