8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A College Grove TN - MLS #1969679

MLS #1969679 Official listing information! neighborhood - 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A located in College Grove TN 37046, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A College Grove TN - MLS #1969679 Close
Page Summary

$0 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A, College Grove TN 37046
For Sale

  • 2,700 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1969679

Commercial for sale in College Grove, TN at 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$0 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A, College Grove TN 37046
For Sale

  • 2,700 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1969679

Description of 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A, College Grove

Sub Lease: Multi room office space located off the I-840 and Horton Hwy in Williamson County. Ideal for centrally located Middle Tennessee Service company. Sub Lease.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1969679
  • Square Footage2,700
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Loch Company

Financials

  • ZoningHI

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2018
  • ZoningHI

Property Location for 8430 Horton Hwy, Suite A, College Grove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2019 at 8:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: