0 Mill Town Rd McEwen TN - MLS #1969515

MLS #1969515 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 0 Mill Town Rd located in McEwen TN 37101, priced at $115000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Mill Town Rd McEwen TN - MLS #1969515 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in McEwen, TN at 0 Mill Town Rd. This land is priced at $1,305/acre.

Description of 0 Mill Town Rd, McEwen

Excellent property for recreational use or to build that cabin in the rolling forest of Tennessee. Property is mostly wooded wt some open areas that were timbered in the last 5 yrs. Great location under 1 hr to Nashville and 25 minutes to up and coming Dickson, TN. Timber to be select cut to 16 inches.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1969515
  • Price$115,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres88.09
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Financials

  • Price$115,000
  • Tax Amount$198
  • ZoningAg

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2018
  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 Mill Town Rd, McEwen

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2018 at 6:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: