725 Elder St Clarksville TN - MLS #1968715

MLS #1968715 Official listing information! Smith & Lurton neighborhood - 725 Elder St located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $75000, with bedrooms.

725 Elder St Clarksville TN - MLS #1968715 Close
Page Summary

Duplex for sale in Clarksville, TN at 725 Elder St. This duplex is priced at $75,000.

Description of 725 Elder St, Clarksville

DUPLEX IN DOWNTOWN CLARKSVILLE. GREAT INVESTOR PROPERTY. CALL KENNY AT 931-801-9248 FOR DETAILS AND SHOWINGS.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1968715
  • Price$75,000
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorCarpet, Vinyl

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,344

Financials

  • Price$75,000
  • Tax Amount$886
  • Water Paid ByTenant
  • Gas Paid ByTenant
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • ZoningR3

Amenities

  • LaundryIndividual
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water MeterIndividual
  • Gas MeterNone
  • Electric MeterIndividual

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2018
  • ZoningR3

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Veterans Realty Services

Property Location for 725 Elder St, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 725 Elder St, MLS® 1968715, Smith & Lurton, Clarksville, 37040

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $72,500
  • 714 Britton Springs Rd
  • MLS #: 1974954
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Duplex
  • Elementary School: Liberty Elementary
  • Middle School: New Providence Middle School
  • High School: Northwest High School

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 6:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: