16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy Crawford TN - MLS #1968279

MLS #1968279 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy located in Crawford TN 38554, priced at $64900, with 0 bedrooms.

16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy Crawford TN - MLS #1968279 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Crawford, TN at 16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy. This creek land is priced at $3,989/acre.

Description of 16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy, Crawford

16.27 surveyed ac totally wooded with mature & marketable timber located in a rural area. Modest restrictions to protect the value of property. Approx 300 ft of rd frontage off of paved St Hwy. Creek, loads of wildlife, level to gentle roll terrain, utilities available at road, ideal property for privacy and to build that dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1968279
  • Price$64,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres16.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2018
  • ZoningAgri

Financials

  • Price$64,900
  • Tax Amount$54
  • ZoningAgri
  • Restrictionson file

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Water DescriptionCreek

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 16 .27ac Hanging Limb Hwy, Crawford

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2019 at 8:14pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: