520 Sunnyside Hts McMinnville TN - MLS #1968101

MLS #1968101 Official listing information! neighborhood - 520 Sunnyside Hts located in McMinnville TN 37110, priced at $179900, with bedrooms.

520 Sunnyside Hts McMinnville TN - MLS #1968101 Close
Page Summary

$179,900 520 Sunnyside Hts, McMinnville TN 37110
For Sale

  • 2,624 SqFt
  • $68.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1968101

Commercial for sale in McMinnville, TN at 520 Sunnyside Hts. This commercial is priced at $69/sqft.

$179,900 520 Sunnyside Hts, McMinnville TN 37110
For Sale

  • 2,624 SqFt
  • $68.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1968101

Description of 520 Sunnyside Hts, McMinnville

Location,Location,Location! Commercial building in heavy traffic area, presently divided into 2 offices, 2 bath, 2 HVAC units (one new) large parking area, extra storage in rear of building, new exterior paint, some new flooring, former home of State Farm Ins. for 32 years! Great Investment property that wont last long! Glenda Taylor 931-273-1130

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1968101
  • Price$179,900
  • Square Footage2,624
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Donald Hillis Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$179,900
  • ZoningC2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2018
  • ZoningC2

Property Location for 520 Sunnyside Hts, McMinnville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 520 Sunnyside Hts, MLS® 1968101, , McMinnville, 37110

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $175,000 ($67/sq. ft.)
  • 1113 Faulkner Springs Rd
  • MLS #: 1699257
  • City: McMinnville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Warren County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Good Location. Past Location of Excavating Service. Property is currently on septic system but sewer is available, 3 phase electric and natural gas available. Electric and ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: