0 Orten Road Cerulean KY - MLS #1966532

MLS #1966532 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Orten Road located in Cerulean KY 42215, priced at $1556200, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Orten Road Cerulean KY - MLS #1966532 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cerulean, KY at 0 Orten Road. This creek land is priced at $6,200/acre.

Description of 0 Orten Road, Cerulean

251 acre farm - 204.71 acres cropped with soybeans, 30.81 acres in CRP (buyer can receive next 9 payments), 15.2 acres in a horseshoe shaped creek that has running water all year. Soil and aerial maps available. 11,500 bushel grain bin conveys with property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1966532
  • Price$1,556,200
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres251.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2018
  • ZoningRural

Financials

  • Price$1,556,200
  • Tax Amount$8,940
  • ZoningRural

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceSpring
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit One Real Estate Metronet

Property Location for 0 Orten Road, Cerulean

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:59pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: