541 Haskins Chapel Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1965563

MLS #1965563 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 541 Haskins Chapel Rd located in Lewisburg TN 37091, priced at $280000, with bedrooms.

541 Haskins Chapel Rd Lewisburg TN - MLS #1965563 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 541 Haskins Chapel Rd. This land is priced at $3,500/acre.

Description of 541 Haskins Chapel Rd, Lewisburg

Outstanding piece of land with woods, pasture, and crop. Currently in beans. Owner will pay half of fence.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1965563
  • Price$280,000
  • Acres80.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 29th, 2018
  • Days on Market397
  • Zoningag

Financials

  • Price$280,000
  • Tax Amount$500
  • Zoningag

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Property Location for 541 Haskins Chapel Rd, Lewisburg

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 11:27pm CST.

Similar Pages

Lewisburg Middle School |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: