211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage TN - MLS #1965154

MLS #1965154 Official listing information! neighborhood - 211 Dixon Springs Hwy located in Carthage TN 37030, priced at $1842190, with bedrooms.

211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage TN - MLS #1965154 Close
Page Summary

$1,842,190 211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage TN 37030
For Sale

  • 14,576 SqFt
  • $126.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1965154

Commercial for sale in Carthage, TN at 211 Dixon Springs Hwy. This commercial is priced at $126/sqft.

$1,842,190 211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage TN 37030
For Sale

  • 14,576 SqFt
  • $126.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1965154

Description of 211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage

CONFIDENTIAL - Business and Building for sale. 50+ yrs old established auto dealership with shop, spray booth, showroom, offices, parts room, and more. Located along the Cumberland river with multiple uses for Automotive, Truck, Marine or general commercial RETAIL uses.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1965154
  • Price$1,842,190
  • Square Footage14,576
  • Acres2.60
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$1,842,190
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2018
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 8:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: