0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #1964726

MLS #1964726 Official listing information! Indian Mound neighborhood - 0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd located in Indian Mound TN 37079, priced at $1100000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #1964726 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd. This creek, lake land is priced at $3,207/acre.

Description of 0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd, Indian Mound

Part of a larger farm with portions in Stewart and Montgomery Cos. Row cropped previously-now in pasture/cattle. Much timber value with hunting lease. Conservation easement in place for 2 residences & ag buildings. Lies between LBL-Land between Lakes and Ft. Campbell. TBD by surveyor. Good interior farm roads. Two beautiful lakes.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Thu 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1964726
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres343.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 26th, 2018
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$1,100,000
  • Tax Amount$904
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Lake
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone
  • Water DescriptionCreek, Lake

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd, Indian Mound

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Seven Mile Ridge Rd, MLS® 1964726, Indian Mound, Indian Mound, 37079

1 of 30 images
  • Price: $1,100,000
  • 0 Seven Mile Ridge Road
  • MLS #: 1964729
  • City: Indian Mound
  • Subdivision: Indian Mound
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Woodlawn Elementary
  • Middle School: New Providence Middle School
  • High School: Northwest High School

Part of a larger farm with portions in Stewart and Montgomery Cos. Row cropped previously-now in pasture/cattle. Much timber value with hunting lease.Conservation easement ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2019 at 1:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: