2370 Fairview Blvd Fairview TN - MLS #1963653

MLS #1963653 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2370 Fairview Blvd located in Fairview TN 37062, priced at $465000, with bedrooms.

2370 Fairview Blvd Fairview TN - MLS #1963653 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Fairview, TN at 2370 Fairview Blvd. This commercial is priced at $239,691/acre.

Description of 2370 Fairview Blvd, Fairview

PRIME location!! Commercial lot just under 2 acres. This property is within walking distance to several restaurants and retail locations. This small town is growing rapidly! Buyer/ buyers agent to verify all pertinent information!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1963653
  • Price$465,000
  • Acres1.94
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Nashville Homes & More Realty

Financials

  • Price$465,000
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 22nd, 2018
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Property Location for 2370 Fairview Blvd, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 5:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: