649 Legacy Drive Smyrna TN - MLS #1963164

MLS #1963164 Official listing information! The Legacy Lot neighborhood - 649 Legacy Drive located in Smyrna TN 37167, priced at $1195, with 3 bedrooms.

649 Legacy Drive Smyrna TN - MLS #1963164 Close
Page Summary

$1,195 649 Legacy Drive, Smyrna TN 37167
For Rent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $1.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1963164

Rental property for rent in Smyrna, TN at 649 Legacy Drive. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,195 649 Legacy Drive, Smyrna TN 37167
For Rent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $1.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1963164

Description of 649 Legacy Drive, Smyrna

3 bedroom, 2.5 bath Townhome in Smyrna. Laminate floors throughout and a concrete patio in the back. Renter's insurance required. Please inquire about pets.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1963164
  • Price$1,195
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Rent

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2018

Financials

  • Price$1,195
  • Electric Paid ByTenant
  • Lease365
  • Security Deposit900
  • Lease Per Month$1,195

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt1,200
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Bedrooms3

Property Location for 649 Legacy Drive, Smyrna

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2018 at 4:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: