0 Dale Clingham Rd Crossville TN - MLS #1961952

MLS #1961952 Official listing information! NONE neighborhood - 0 Dale Clingham Rd located in Crossville TN 38572, priced at $298900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Dale Clingham Rd Crossville TN - MLS #1961952 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Crossville, TN at 0 Dale Clingham Rd. This creek land is priced at $298,900.

Description of 0 Dale Clingham Rd, Crossville

In the heart of Basses Creek and Orchard Branch Creek Crossville, Tennessee, one of the top 10 Retirement Cities in the U.S. This beautiful property fronts Pristine Basses Creek with 2,000 +/- feet winds its way through a beautiful parcel of land, full of fertile possibility and nature-graced seclusion.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1961952
  • Price$298,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Slope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2018
  • ZoningNONE

Financials

  • Price$298,900
  • Tax Amount$312
  • ZoningNONE

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Property Location for 0 Dale Clingham Rd, Crossville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 3:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: