8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy Cookeville TN - MLS #1961907

MLS #1961907 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy located in Cookeville TN 38501, priced at $74900, with 0 bedrooms.

8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy Cookeville TN - MLS #1961907 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cookeville, TN at 8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy. This land is priced at $8,580/acre.

Description of 8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy, Cookeville

8.73 surveyed ac totally level terrain approx 8 ac in open pasture , little woods. Water line is in middle of property for connections. Some fencing. No restrictions, totally usable, rd frontage from 2 roads, electric, telephone, DSL, high speed internet available, country, rural location, wildlife, Seller will pay up to $3000 buyer closing cost

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1961907
  • Price$74,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.73
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Financials

  • Price$74,900
  • Tax Amount$401
  • Zoningres

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2018
  • Zoningres

Property Location for 8 .73 Ac Dodson Branch Hwy, Cookeville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 7:29pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: