0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd Santa Fe TN - MLS #1961130

MLS #1961130 Official listing information! 135 Acres in Santa Fe neighborhood - 0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd located in Santa Fe TN 38482, priced at $599900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd Santa Fe TN - MLS #1961130 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd. This land is priced at $4,444/acre.

Description of 0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd, Santa Fe

Beautiful Duck River Farm in Santa Fe TN under 1 hour from Nashville. The farm offers a great mix open fields and timber ground. There are multiple building sites over looking one of Duck Rivers most gorgeous areas. If you are a hunter and a fisherman look no further. Great Duck River frontage and access.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1961130
  • Price$599,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres135.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcewen Group

Financials

  • Price$599,900
  • Tax Amount$721
  • ZoningAG

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2018
  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 0 Pigg Schoolhouse Rd, Santa Fe

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2018 at 8:59am CST.

Similar Pages

Santa Fe Unit School Homes |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: