1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304 Shelbyville TN - MLS #1960677

MLS #1960677 Official listing information! Creekview Villas,LLC neighborhood - 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304 located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $15900, with 0 bedrooms.

1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304 Shelbyville TN - MLS #1960677 Close
Page Summary

$15,900 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304, Shelbyville TN 37160
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1960677

Land for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304. This land is priced at $15,900.

$15,900 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304, Shelbyville TN 37160
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1960677

Description of 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304, Shelbyville

Beautiful park like setting with walking trails and a view of Flat Creek. A great place to live. Lots are ready to build on with Electricity, Water and Sewer Taps. Property is zoned for town houses.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1960677
  • Price$15,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2018
  • ZoningRes. PUD

Financials

  • Price$15,900
  • Tax Amount$276
  • ZoningRes. PUD

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Property Location for 1605 S. Cannon Blvd. Unit 304, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 10:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: