971 Memory Ln Gallatin TN - MLS #1960511

MLS #1960511 Official listing information! neighborhood - 971 Memory Ln located in Gallatin TN 37066, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

971 Memory Ln Gallatin TN - MLS #1960511 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Gallatin, TN at 971 Memory Ln. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

Description of 971 Memory Ln, Gallatin

Exceptional location! New construction....Oscars Grill has rented one end cap. up to 8000 sq. ft. still available. Visibility! Retail, office, medical, etc. Cul-de-sac street near Volunteer State Community College and Fairvue Plantation. Building has approx. 70 parking spots.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1960511
  • Square Footage8,000
  • Acres1.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Choice Properties

Financials

  • Zoningcomm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2018
  • Zoningcomm.

Property Location for 971 Memory Ln, Gallatin

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 971 Memory Ln, MLS® 1960511, , Gallatin, 37066

1 of 13 images
  • Price: $0 ($0/sq. ft.)
  • 148 Belvedere, N
  • MLS #: 1969786
  • City: Gallatin
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Former chiropractic office available immediately in the Shops of Village Green! Approx 1600 sq ft retail/office space with reception, open space and several offices. Aski...

Add as Favorite
NEW Home for sale in 563 S Water Ave Gallatin, TN
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $0 ($0/sq. ft.)
  • 563 S Water Ave
  • MLS #: 2012745
  • City: Gallatin
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Large commercial space for rent, formerly a restaurant and still perfect for that. 5000 total square feet, which includes a 40X24 dining area, 24X22 counter area, 34X14 to ...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 8:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: