0 Old Blacktop Rd McEwen TN - MLS #1960412

MLS #1960412 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 0 Old Blacktop Rd located in McEwen TN 37101, priced at $30000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Old Blacktop Rd McEwen TN - MLS #1960412 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in McEwen, TN at 0 Old Blacktop Rd. This land is priced at $5,164/acre.

Description of 0 Old Blacktop Rd, McEwen

Beautiful spot to build your dream home!! Property is located in a quite area, only 1/2 mile off highway 70 *minutes to McEwen and Waverly* It gives the peaceful country feel, while still being close to town. Abundant wildlife, and woods that have not been cut in over 35 years *Located on a paved road with gas and electric available*

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1960412
  • Price$30,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.81
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Rushton & Co.

Financials

  • Price$30,000
  • Tax Amount$109
  • ZoningRES

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 10th, 2018
  • ZoningRES

Property Location for 0 Old Blacktop Rd, McEwen

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: