0 Highway 230 W Only TN - MLS #1960094

MLS #1960094 Official listing information! -- neighborhood - 0 Highway 230 W located in Only TN 37140, priced at $337500, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Highway 230 W Only TN - MLS #1960094 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Only, TN at 0 Highway 230 W. This land is priced at $2,500/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 230 W, Only

135 acres, great for hunting. Some trees thru the years have been logged. A lot of road frontage. Great area, close to I 40. The land has like 3 hills and it go up and level on top. You can walk up the hills.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1960094
  • Price$337,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres135.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2018
  • Zoningagri

Financials

  • Price$337,500
  • Tax Amount$365
  • Zoningagri

Amenities

  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Property Location for 0 Highway 230 W, Only

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 7:43pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: