Majors Cemetery Rd Lynchburg TN - MLS #1959951

MLS #1959951 Official listing information! Majors Point Sub neighborhood - Majors Cemetery Rd located in Lynchburg TN 37352, priced at $66777, with bedrooms.

Majors Cemetery Rd Lynchburg TN - MLS #1959951 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lynchburg, TN at Majors Cemetery Rd. This land is priced at $49,101/acre.

Description of Majors Cemetery Rd, Lynchburg

MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS! Waterfront lot! Come build your dream home on this beautifully treed walk out lot. Pull your boat right up and enjoy fabulous Tims Ford lake. Nice easy slope at the lake for enjoying the water. Approved 4 bedroom lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1959951
  • Price$66,777
  • Acres1.36
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market453
  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$66,777
  • Tax Amount$464
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for Majors Cemetery Rd, Lynchburg

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 6:27pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: