475 Halls Branch Rd Pleasant Shade TN - MLS #1959939

MLS #1959939 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 475 Halls Branch Rd located in Pleasant Shade TN 37145, priced at $439000, with 0 bedrooms.

475 Halls Branch Rd Pleasant Shade TN - MLS #1959939 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pleasant Shade, TN at 475 Halls Branch Rd. This land is priced at $2,997/acre.

Description of 475 Halls Branch Rd, Pleasant Shade

Miles of roads and trails give good access to this prime hunting farm with mature timber, bottom fields, pasture, creeks, springs, and loads of privacy! Improved site with septic, water and electric installed. Several private home sites and 5 acres of rotation crop land. Perfect for horses, family estate, or getaway close to Cordell Hull Lake.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1959939
  • Price$439,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres146.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2018
  • Zoningnone

Financials

  • Price$439,000
  • Tax Amount$644
  • Zoningnone

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceUtility District

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Co.

Property Location for 475 Halls Branch Rd, Pleasant Shade

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 12:58am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: