1303 Chickering Rd Nashville TN - MLS #1959358

MLS #1959358 Official listing information! Belle Meade neighborhood - 1303 Chickering Rd located in Nashville TN 37215, priced at $5500000, with 0 bedrooms.

1303 Chickering Rd Nashville TN - MLS #1959358 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nashville, TN at 1303 Chickering Rd. This land is priced at $1,131,687/acre.

Description of 1303 Chickering Rd, Nashville

Cleared and ready for a fabulous Belle Meade Estate!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1959358
  • Price$5,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2018
  • Zoning3Zz

Financials

  • Price$5,500,000
  • Tax Amount$13,825
  • Zoning3Zz

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Fridrich & Clark Realty

Property Location for 1303 Chickering Rd, Nashville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2019 at 7:43am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? Well, Tennessee has been known for so... read more »

Nashville Luxury Homes Currently Listed as at 7/30/2010

Unlike some other parts of the United States, such as Dallas or New York and most famously Beverly Hills the high-end luxury real estate market tends to hover around the $3M to $5M mark. These home are often described as estate homes and typically they are found on a minimum of 5 acres or in exclusive gated communitie... read more »

Nashville Foreclosure Homes

As the real estate market in the USA and the world in general feels the after effects of the global economic downturn the number of home that have been foreclosed on continues to impact the real estate markets. As the bank owned property comes on to the market the perceptions of the buyers is that these homes represent... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: