406 Gaines St Sparta TN - MLS #1959176

MLS #1959176 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 406 Gaines St located in Sparta TN 38587, priced at $129600, with 3 bedrooms.

406 Gaines St Sparta TN - MLS #1959176 Close
Page Summary

$129,600 406 Gaines St, Sparta TN 38587
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,091 SqFt
  • $61.98 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1959176

Residential property for sale in Sparta, TN at 406 Gaines St. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $62/sqft.

$129,600 406 Gaines St, Sparta TN 38587
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,091 SqFt
  • $61.98 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1959176

Description of 406 Gaines St, Sparta

**REDUCED** Selling on behalf of USMS. Home sold "as-is". Historic Cape Cod style home in the quiet community of Sparta. Large rooms and hardwood floors throughout. Detached 2 car garage with extra storage/shop room. Large lot. All appliances remain!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Microwave
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • Drapes RemainAll Remain
  • FloorFinished Wood, Tile
  • Has RangeYes
  • Has MicrowaveYes

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt2,091
  • Full Baths1
  • Kitchen Dim14x14
  • Living Room DescriptionFormal
  • Living Room Dim22x16
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bedroom 1 Dim16x15
  • Basement DescriptionUnfinished
  • Basement TypePartial

Financials

  • Price$129,600
  • Tax Amount$622

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached
  • OvenSingle Oven
  • Oven SourceElectric
  • RangeDrop-in
  • Range SourceElectric
  • Water SourceCity Water

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2018

Property Location for 406 Gaines St, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2019 at 12:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: