0 Raymond Court Ethridge TN - MLS #1956659

MLS #1956659 Official listing information! Marcella Falls Estate neighborhood - 0 Raymond Court located in Ethridge TN 38456, priced at $11900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Raymond Court Ethridge TN - MLS #1956659 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Ethridge, TN at 0 Raymond Court. This land is priced at $11,900/acre.

Description of 0 Raymond Court, Ethridge

Nice level lot. No singlewides allowed. City water tap already there. Paved road. Heart of Amish Country.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1956659
  • Price$11,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Corbin & Company Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$11,900
  • Tax Amount$83
  • Zoningnone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 30th, 2018
  • Zoningnone

Property Location for 0 Raymond Court, Ethridge

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 7:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: