0 Water Fall Creek Rd Collinwood TN - MLS #1956298

MLS #1956298 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 0 Water Fall Creek Rd located in Collinwood TN 38450, priced at $65000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Water Fall Creek Rd Collinwood TN - MLS #1956298 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Collinwood, TN at 0 Water Fall Creek Rd. This creek land is priced at $3,250/acre.

Description of 0 Water Fall Creek Rd, Collinwood

WOODED TRACK OF LAND , HAS CREEK RUNNING ACROSS FRONT OF PROPERTY APPROX 500 FEET OF RD FRONTAGE . GOOD HUNTING LAND,WOODED LAND AROUND

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1956298
  • Price$65,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2018
  • ZoningAGRI

Financials

  • Price$65,000
  • Tax Amount$120
  • ZoningAGRI
  • RestrictionsN/A

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:R. W. Daniel Realty Group

Property Location for 0 Water Fall Creek Rd, Collinwood

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 3:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: