104 N Military Ave Lawrenceburg TN - MLS #1956034

MLS #1956034 Official listing information! neighborhood - 104 N Military Ave located in Lawrenceburg TN 38464, priced at $205000, with bedrooms.

104 N Military Ave Lawrenceburg TN - MLS #1956034 Close
Page Summary

$205,000 104 N Military Ave, Lawrenceburg TN 38464
For Sale

  • 3,600 SqFt
  • $56.94 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1956034

Commercial for sale in Lawrenceburg, TN at 104 N Military Ave. This commercial is priced at $57/sqft.

$205,000 104 N Military Ave, Lawrenceburg TN 38464
For Sale

  • 3,600 SqFt
  • $56.94 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1956034

Description of 104 N Military Ave, Lawrenceburg

Great investment opportunity! 1800 sq ft of office space on main floor with 1800 sq. foot 2 bed, 2 bath modern apartment above. Both stories' utilities on same meter. Both up and down have separate front and rear exits. New stairs and porch at rear exits just installed in December!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1956034
  • Price$205,000
  • Square Footage3,600
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Financials

  • Price$205,000
  • Zoningcommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2018
  • Zoningcommercial

Property Location for 104 N Military Ave, Lawrenceburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 6:58pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: