1 Tom Patton Rd Lyles TN - MLS #1954659

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1954659 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 1 Tom Patton Rd located in Lyles TN 37098, priced at $515000, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Tom Patton Rd Lyles TN - MLS #1954659 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Lyles, TN at 1 Tom Patton Rd. This is priced at $6,867/acre.

Description of 1 Tom Patton Rd, Lyles

Beautiful 75 acre farm with a good mixture of pasture and woods. Several great building sites and access to Primm Springs and Tom Patton rd. Several springs on the property.Only 45 minutes to Franklin and Cool Springs.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1954659
  • Price$515,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres75.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 27th, 2018
  • Days on Market539
  • ZoningAgr
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$515,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceSpring

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Steve Cothran Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1 Tom Patton Rd, Lyles

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 5:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more