1 Tom Patton Rd Lyles TN - MLS #1954659

MLS #1954659 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 1 Tom Patton Rd located in Lyles TN 37098, priced at $549000, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Tom Patton Rd Lyles TN - MLS #1954659 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lyles, TN at 1 Tom Patton Rd. This land is priced at $7,320/acre.

Description of 1 Tom Patton Rd, Lyles

Beautiful 75 acre farm with a good mixture of pasture and woods. Several great building sites and access to Primm Springs and Tom Patton rd. Several springs on the property.Only 45 minutes to Franklin and Cool Springs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1954659
  • Price$549,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres75.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 27th, 2018
  • ZoningAgr

Financials

  • Price$549,000
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningAgr

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceSpring

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Steve Cothran Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1 Tom Patton Rd, Lyles

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 3:59am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: