2 Lunns Store Rd Chapel Hill TN - MLS #1954449

MLS #1954449 Official listing information! Murrey Lane Estates neighborhood - 2 Lunns Store Rd located in Chapel Hill TN 37034, priced at $150000, with 0 bedrooms.

2 Lunns Store Rd Chapel Hill TN - MLS #1954449 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Chapel Hill, TN at 2 Lunns Store Rd. This land is priced at $12,920/acre.

Description of 2 Lunns Store Rd, Chapel Hill

Great spot to build two homes. Level clear land close to Franklin and Murfreesboro.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1954449
  • Price$150,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.61
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Delk-Henson Intermediate School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Steve Cothran Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$150,000
  • Tax Amount$371
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceWell

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 2 Lunns Store Rd, Chapel Hill

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 4:29pm CST.

Similar Pages

Chapel Hill | Chapel Hill | Chapel Hills |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: